Leadership

Diane Gibson has over 26 years of experience in the packaging and shipping industry. As president and founder of Craters & Freighters, Ms. Gibson is responsible for the operations and strategic direction of the company and its franchise locations across the United States.

Craters & Freighters CEO Diane Gibson
Diane Gibson, CEO

Ms. Gibson created the specialty freight industry with the launch of Craters & Freighters in 1990, and established a nationwide bricks and mortar network of packaging, crating, and shipping centers offering a wide variety of solutions for businesses and consumers with unique and specific shipping needs.

Following the success of Craters & Freighters, Ms. Gibson formed Craters & Freighters Platinum to meet the unique packaging and logistic needs of national and international companies with high-value, time-critical and multiple pick-up and delivery requirements around the world.

Prior to founding Craters & Freighters, Ms. Gibson served as vice president of Pak Mail Centers of America, Inc. During her seven-year tenure, she served the company in various capacities including operations, public relations, accounting and franchise sales. In addition, Ms. Gibson acted as director of Operations for the organization’s sister company in Toronto, Canada.

From 1982 through 1983, Ms. Gibson was a project analyst for Project Fund Management, a financial consultancy firm to companies in the process of executing public offerings. From 1978 to 1982, Ms. Gibson served as vice president of Operations and director of Leasing for Relocation Resources, a relocation and property management firm in Denver.

Ms. Gibson is a member of the International Franchise Association, a nationwide organization for franchise company owners and the National Federation of Independent Businesses. She serves as a board trustee for Providence Network, which provides transformation-housing programs designed to fight homelessness in Denver, CO. She also is Chairperson of the Founders Committee of the ABLE Center for Women Entrepreneurship at the University of Denver.

 

Craters & Freighters Platinum Staff

Mark Giraldi—Executive Vice President, mark@cfplatinum.com
 
Brad Barenberg—Vice President of Global Sales, brad@cfplatinum.com

Becke Coe— VP of Accounting & Administration, becke@cfplatinum.com
 
Chad Brockmeyer—National Sales Manager, chad@cfplatinum.com
 
Jeffrey Rodriguez—Director of Global Operations, jeffrey@cfplatinum.com
 
Phillip Krieg—Global Account Representative, phil@cfplatinum.com
 
Scott Timmons—Global Account Representative, scott@cfplatinum.com
 
Teri Stoermer—Global Account Representative, teri@cfplatinum.com

Craters & Freighters Web Site © 2015. View Privacy Policy. View Terms and Conditions

Web Development by Fusionbox